Der Vorstand

 vorstand@tc-saarpfalz.de 

1. Vorsitzender      
Dr. Norbert Schott
06332/906 973

 

nschott@tc-saarpfalz.de 

 

 2. Vorsitzender
 Marcus Rosenau
 0176/610 046 34


mrosenau@tc-saarpfalz.de 

 

 Sportwart
 Timo Luff
 0172/760 37 02 


tluff@tc-saarpfalz.de 


 Jugendwart
 Carsten Klein
 0172 / 684 6411


 cklein@tc-saarpfalz.de

 

 Kassierer
 Christoph Palm
 0178/444 42 84


cpalm@tc-saarpfalz.de 

 

 Platzreferent
 Albert Ziegler
 06848/65 83


aziegler@tc-saarpfalz.de 

 

Schriftführer
Michael Schon06848/62 77

 

m.schon@tc-saarpfalz.de 

 

 

Mitglieder-
verwaltung

 

Michael Berres

 

06841/25 48

 

mberres@tc-saarpfalz.de 

 

 

Presse- und

Festwart

 

Alexander Renz

 

0151 / 229 863 00

 

 arenz@tc-saarpfalz.de

 

 

 Beisitzende

 

Wilma Sebrella

 

06332/722 05

 
    
     

 

vorstand@tc-saarpfalz.de